Matteo Guidicelli wants to reveal his relationship with Sarah Geronimo

SMHit this link and click subscribe to get instant update.

“When the day comes. You now, I really want to tell you, but I just want to respect other people also. I just want to respect their families, my family and everything,” Matteo revealed when asked about his rumored relationship with Sarah Geronimo who is now working with John Lloyd Cruz in a TV commercial. Read More…….

Recommended:

  1. Matteo Guidicelli caught on camera talking to someone; Sarah Geronimo shoots TVC
  2. Matteo Guidicelli: Sarah Geronimo has all the qualities I like in a person
  3. Sarah Geronimo joins Justin Bieber, Daniel Padilla, Marian Rivera in Yahoo trend
  4. Matteo Guidicelli protects relationship with Sarah Geronimo
  5. Sarah Geronimo, Kathryn Bernardo never fail to shudder the fans

Leave a comment