Is Dawn Jimenez visiting Matteo Guidicelli, Rayver Cruz and Gerald Anderson?

Dawn1Hit this link and click the word subscribe under my name to get instant update.

“Yeah, I went on the set, but not because of Matteo Guidicelli or Rayver Cruz. I went there because of their line producer, she is my friend and we are very close. She is also the line producer of “The Animals,” so I visited her. I am with my director, and we are a group, she added. Read More……

Recommended:

  1. Matteo Guidicelli entertains non-showbiz girlfriend and not Sarah Geronimo
  2. Sarah Geronimo is coming back home
  3. Sarah Geronimo and Matteo Guidicelli keep themselves busy
  4. Sarah Geronimo catches the viewers’ attention when she started to perform
  5. Sarah Geronimo and Matteo Guidicelli agreed to hide their romance
Leave a Reply

