Having a movie with Sarah Geronimo; John Lloyd Cruz has been replaced by Gerald Anderson

Hit this link and click the word subscribe under my name to get instant updates.

Did the ABS-CBN noticed the weakness of Sarah Geronimo and John Lloyd Cruz’ team up? Few moths ago, the ABS-CBN confirms report about the pop superstar, Sarah Geronimo, and the box office king, John Lloyd Cruz’ third and reunion movie. CONTINUE READING…

Recommended:

Sarah Geronimo and Gerald Anderson will make up for the lost time

The naughty Gerald Anderson with Sarah Geronimo

Sarah Geronimo is not yet ready for a kissing scene with Gerald Anderson

Sarah Geronimo and Gerald Anderson’s moment while filming their movie

CLICK HERE FOR MORE UPDATES…

One thought on “Having a movie with Sarah Geronimo; John Lloyd Cruz has been replaced by Gerald Anderson

  1. Ma’am/Sir, I totally disagree with this article. It says that ABS-CBN is depending on a more profitable team-up. Have you compared the two movies of each gentlemen(J.L.C. and G.A.) with our beloved Sarah? Catch me I’m inlove, have grossed 120M+ but decreased with the second one (Won’t Last A Day Without You) have earned 87M+. I will not state the gross income of Sarah-JLC movies for you to research then make a comparison.

    It’s not that I’m favoring JLC, I’m big fan of Gerald Anderson too. And botong-boto po for our princess Sarah, bagay sila diba? kakiligkilig talaga! I’m only leaving this comment for you to make a non-bias, not one-sided write-up for the future because I’m also a big fan of yours, I’m following your articles regularly because I can’t watch TV.

    More power to you and to our idol Sarah Geronimo.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

